هل من المكلف تغيير الأدلة
ل فيليبس زوم؟



لدينا حل غير محدود ب389 دولار

كيف يعمل؟


pp

استبدل الشريحة من
التعبئة الأصلية.

pp

أدخل رقاقة بليتش إنفينيتر بدلا من ذلك. وسوف يستغرق 5 دقائق فقط!

pp

لن يطلب التكبير التصغير الخاص بك
"استبدال الدليل"

فيديو


كم ستوفر حقاً؟ً

التكلفة الرئيسية لمجموعة زوم الأصلية لمريض واحد تصل إلى 120 دولار. دون الشريحة الخاصة بنا تضطر العيادة لإنفاق هذا المبلغ من المال في كل عملية شراء مجموعة جديدة .
سعر بليتش إنفينيتر هو 389 دولار، وهناك عروض خاصة للتجار والمهندسين.
بعد تثبيت بليتش إنفينتر لزوم ، سوف تكون قادراً على شراء أي معجون تبييض أخر مصمم لمرضى أكثر وسيكون أرخص بكثير عند إعادة الحسابات لإجراء واحد. على سبيل المثال، تم تصميم مجموعة بيوند Max5® لعلاج التبييض لخمسة مرضى، وسعره يصل إلى 115 دولار، وهذا يعني. إن التكلفة الأولية لجلسة واحدة لكل مريض تصل إلى 23 دولار.
" نظراً لأن تكلفة حقنه واحدة من مجموعة من اي بديل جيل تبييض بديل خمس مرات أقل من تكلفة حقنه واحدة من مجموعة زوم الأصلية ، وثم بعد تثبيت \""زوم إينفينيتير بليتش\"" سوف تحصل على اموالك مرة أخرى بسرعة كبيرة وتبدأ بالكسب."

ضمان استرداد الأموال خلال فترة 30 يوم

قررنا خلع أي مخاطر منك. غالبا ما يخاف العملاء المحتملين من إمكانية الحصول على جهاز غير يعمل. ولذلك، يوفر فريقنا 30-- يوم المال-- العودة-- ضمان بمجرد استلام المنتج. وبهذه الطريقة، سيكون لديك ما يكفي من الوقت لمحاولة لدينا بليتش إنفينتر.

نحن نقدم نظام المدفوعات باي بال لضمان الوفاء بالتزامات البائع. وفي حالة عدم قبول العميل لأي شروط أو عدم رضاه، يمكنه طلب أمواله. اقرأ المزيد عن حماية المستخدم والأمان على موقع بايبال الرسمي: www.paypal.com/security

فترة الضمان 12 أشهر.
ونحن على يقين من أن كل عميل سوف تبقى راضية!

بعض تجارب العملاء الذين اقتنوا منتجنا زوم إينفينيتير الغير محدود



هيلين ناوموفا
" طبيبة أسنان "

بالفعل نستخدم معدات فليبس لتبيض الأسنان منذ 5 سنوات لكن أدوات التوجيه ذات تكلفة مرتفعة، اشترينا إنفينيتر من bleach-infiniter.com الأمر الذي جعل معداتنا غير محدودة. وهذا هو الأمر الآن، ونحن الآن نقوم بشراء المواد الهلامية فقط لتبييض الأسنان، و لا ندفع للرقاقة. أود شكركم على هذا الإختراع وعلى هذه الوصلة وعلى سرعة التوصيل عند الطلب.



كيت
مدير عيادة الأسنان، موسكو

كما يريد أي رجل أعمال لإنقاذ، ولكن في نفس الوقت الذي لن يكون معطوبا الجودة. في هذا ساعدنا بليتش انفينيتر لتكبير، والتي لديها عدد غير محدود من الدورات. بفضله، انقذنا قدرا كبيرا من المال ولم نفقد في الجودة. تبييض فقط مع التكبير. وهو يعمل على جميع وسائط (منخفضة، متوسطة، عالية). في العمل لم يكن هناك أي إخفاقات والضوابط، نحصل على نتيجة أنيقة. لمدة سنة تعمل النسخة التي تعمل بالبطارية، وللعام الجديد تلقينا نسخة جديدة كهدية - رقاقة بدون بطاريات. هو أكثر ملاءمة. ويعتبر الاستحواذ على بليتش انفينيتر واحدة من أكثر الاستثمارات ربحية في الآونة الأخيرة.



ماريا
طبيبة

تم نصحي بتعديل جهاز فيلبس زوم والقيام بوصل مبدل ضوئي لكن لم ارغب بتدخل التقني لأنه جهاز غالي الثمن، نصحتني الجامعة التي استخدمت "بليتش إنفينتر" بستخدامه وبذلك أكن قد تجنبت التعديل على الجهاز، حالياً استخدم إنفنتر لما يقارب السنة وأناً مسرور جداً من السعر والمظهر.

بيتر
فني معدات طب أسنان
من الرائع وجود هذا الجهاز ، لقد قام بالفعل بحل مشكلة المحدودية ،إنني ممتن من ناحية السعر والمنتج بشكل عام ،خصوصاً عندما قمتم بطرح تخفيض للفنيين. من خلال عملي قمت بتجهيز المنتج للعديد من الزبائن إنهم مسرورين للغاية كما أنهم قاموا بالتوفير من خلال استخدامهم لمنتجكم.

عريك
طبيب أسنان، الطبيب المعالج، إلى داخل، موسكو

اسمي أريك، أنا طبيب أسنان طبيب في موسكو.
لقد استخدامنا مصباح زوم لمدة سنتين. قبل أربعة أشهر، اشترينا محول خاص. ما هو الغرض من المحول؟ أنه يعطينا القدرة على استخدام مصباح زوم دون أي قيود. وهذا يعني أننا لم نضطر لشراء حزمة كاملة (جيل ورقاقة) لكل إجراء بعد الآن. فقط نقوم بشراء جيل. لذلك، نجحنا بخفض تكلفة إجراء التبييض. وسوف أريكم كيف يعمل. في هذه اللحظة زوم لا يعمل. نقوم بتشغيل مصباح زوم لمعرفة أنه لا يعمل. الآن، نقوم بتشغيل المحول، سوف يعمل المصباح ! هذه هي الطريقة التي نخفض بها تكاليف إجراء التبييض. وسوف تجعل عملية تبييض الأسنان متاحة أكثر للعملاء. نحن ممتنون لبليتش إنفينيتر لمنحنا هذه الفرصة. حظاً طيباً !

ابدء بالتوفير


الكتابة لنا ونرسل لك التبييض إنفينيتر

- كلفة 389

- عروض خاصة للتجار والمهندسين



infiniter.chip@gmail.com بريد إلكتروني إلى

+38-067-111-47-00 إرسال رسالة إلى ال واتساب

فكرة البدء

وقد اختير المتدرب عن طريق الخطأ لبدء إجراء تبييض الأسنان على فيليبس زوم، ولكن لم يتم تقديم المريض. وفي الوقت نفسه، شطب الإجراء. تم توبيخ المتدرب، وبعد ذلك بشهر، كررت فتاة أخرى نفس الخطأ.

                             وكان الطبيب مستاء وشكا للمهندس. وتساءل كيف يمكن جعل هذا النوع من الخطأ. لم يتمكن من الحصول على سبب عدم توفر أي حماية من هذه الأجهزة ضد العمليات العرضية.

                             أراد مهندس الكمبيوتر فك بروتوكول العملية لمجرد التسلية. ونتيجة لذلك، بعد 2.5 أشهر من التحولات ليلة لا يهدأ في عام 2015 تمكن من تطوير محول الجهاز الذي حل مشكلة المواد الاستهلاكية.

شاركت إدارة المستشفى المحلية هذا الابتكار مع أصدقائها من العيادات الأخرى. الأخبار حول هذا المحول انتشر بسرعة كبيرة. سرعان ما طلبت المستشفيات الأخرى من المهندس إجراء نفس المحولات لها.

                             هذا، وبناء على الطلب المرتفع، تقرر بيع بليتش إنفينيتر لجميع الأطراف المعنية.

                             خلال عامي 2016 و 2017 سنوات كنا نحاول تقليل إنفينيتر التي لديها حجم 17 * 37 * 63 ملم ولها سلك و 3 بطاريات آا.

                             ونتيجة لذلك في سبتمبر 2017 وضعنا منتج جديد بليتش إنفينيتر الترا. التبييض إنفينيتر الترا هو فقط متن الإلكترونية الصغيرة / رقاقة مع حجم 1 * 8 * 18 ملم.

دليل التثبيت


حول الضرائب والجمارك


سعر إنفينيتر هو 3 $ فقط. و 377 $ هو ثمن الخدمات الاستشارية والبرمجيات في إنفينيتر.
حتى في التعبئة والتغليف سيكون هناك فاتورة لمدة 3 $ ولا توجد أسئلة على الجمارك.

سؤال

1. هل من الصحيح أنني ببساطة إخراج الشريحة القديمة ومن ثم إدراج رقاقة محول لإجراء عدد غير محدود من الإجراءات؟
- نعم، سوف فيليبس التكبير تصبح غير محدود تماما.

2. وكم تكلفة التسليم ويأخذ؟
- التسليم السريع بواسطة دل يستغرق حوالي 4 أيام عمل و مجانية.

3. ما هي مدة الضمان لإنفينيتر؟
- سنة

4. هل يمكن ارجاع النقود؟
- نعم خلال فترة 30 يوم

5. ما هلام يمكن استخدامها؟
- - أنت حر في اختيار المواد الهلامية تبييض والعلامات التجارية الاستهلاكية: أي منها يمكن استخدامها.

  • التكبير (المحفوظة في الدورات السابقة).
  • Beyond Max5 تبييض، عدة;
  • FGM Whiteness.
  • W-Gel

6.كيفية طلب المنتج؟
- اضغط على زر "الدفع عن طريق باي بال"واتبع الإرشادات أو أرسل 389 دولار إلى حساب باي بال infiniter.paypal@gmail.com.

7. كيفية الطلب بالجملة (3 قطع أو أكثر)؟
- إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى infiniter.chip@gmail.com
- إرسال رسالة إلى ال واتساب +38-067-111-47-00

8. هل محولك مناسب لجميع الأجهزة ؟
- نعم، إنفينيتر يتناسب مع جميع الإصدارات بما في ذلك

9. من أي بلد ترسله؟
- رند، تصنيع وإرسال هي من أوكرانيا. عن الشركة

جغرافية

يعمل بليتش إنفينيتر بنجاح في 44 بلدا:

أذربيجان
أستراليا
ألمانيا
أوكرانيا
أيرلندا
إسبانيا
إسرائيل
إيطاليا
الأردن
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
البحرين

غبرازيل
البرتغال
المغرب
المكسيك
المملكة العربية السعودية
الهند
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اليابان
اليونان
بريطانيا
بلغاريا


بولندا
تايلاند
تشيلي
جايانا
جزر الكاريبي
جنوب أفريقيا
دولة قطر
روسيا
رومانيا
سنغافورةا

إفرنسا
قبرص
كازاخستان
كرواتيا ك
ندا ل
بنان ل
يتوانيا م
اكاو م
اليزيا م
صر م
ولدوفا


نحن الشحن إلى ~ 200 البلدان حيث تعمل دل.

" زوم إنفينيتر غير محدود

سعر تكلفة الغالبية من الخدمات المدفوعة، بما في ذلك الخدمات الطبية يتكون من سعر المواد الاستهلاكية بنسبة 50٪. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن ارتفاع سعر المواد الاستهلاكية من انخفاضه هو الهامش الذي يشكل صافي الربح، لأن السعر الإجمالي للخدمة يجب أن يكون قادراً على المنافسة في بيئة السوق. فمن الصعب جداً زيادة الدخل ، ولكن ممكن!

في عام 2010 بدأت الشركة الهولندية فيليبس للالكترونيات الاندماج مع ديسكوس دنتال هولدينغز, ونتج عن هذا الإندماج أن الأخيرة قد دخلت بمرحلة من التطور والنهضة على مستوى الجودة . جهاز فيلبس لأداة تبيض الأسنان هو خير برهان على ذلك لكن مع ذلك يبقى ذو سعر مرتفع. المشكلة الرئيسيه بأن كل مزودات زوم للتبيض في زوم 1 وزوم 2 وزوم 3 ذو الطاقة المتقدمة ،هي مشكلة المحدودية فإنها تكفي فقط لأربع عمليات تبيض ، كم أنها تستوجب دفع 130 دولار عند التبديل, من الجلي ان سعر تكلفة الإجراء الواحد يساوي 32،5 دولار لا يشمل استهلاك المعدات.

ما هو جوهر عرضنا؟ مكننا وبشكل تام تخليصكم من مشكلة المحدودية من خلال جهازنا فيلبس زوم الضوئي. بإمكانكم الإستفادة من اللامحدودية والأكثر انتشاراً من نسخ مجموعة فيلبس زوم (زوم باور 3 المطور وجهاز زوم باور 3 المطور بلس) من خلال رقاقتنا زوم إنفينيتر اللامحدودة استثمارك لمرة واحدة بقيمة 389 دولار وهو سعر البيع بالتجزئة أرخص بثلاث مرات. كما أنك ستقوم بالتوفير عبر استخدامك جهاز زوم باور 3 المطور للتبيض بعد الإجراء 16 نتيجة لعدم وجود تكاليف إضافية كسعر الخراطيش. بطريقة أخرى إن كل ما تحتاجه لجهاز زوم باور 3 المطور هو مادة جيل جيدة زوم 2 الأساسية ليست إلزامية، بعد تركيب الرقاقة يمكن استبدالها من قبل أي بديل بأسعار معقولة. و هذا كل شيئ!

الكثير من عملائنا أنهم كانوا يحاولون من تلقاء أنفسهم العثور على الخوارزمية لإجراء إعادة برمجة رقاقة فيليبس زوم 2 الرقاقة الغير محدود، والعثور على تلميح كيفية إلغاء رقاقة زوم أب والإصدارات السابقة من النظام نود أن نؤكد لكم أن هذا مستحيل دون مهارات خاصة وبعض المعدات المحددة. يستغرق كثير من العمل الشاق من قبل مبرمجنا الرئيسي لتحصل على مثال ناجح من فيليبس زوم الرقاقة الغير محدودة (خرطوشة) كما أنه يتطلب فترة طويلة من الزمن وسلسلة من الأخطاء. الفجوة الموجودة في بروتوكول الإتصال لجهاز زوم هو موجود بأي نظام عالمي ولا يؤثر بأي شكل. هذه الحالة النادرة التي من المكن للمشتري والبائع تحقيق الربح وتحقيق الحل الفعلي لأي أشكال الفجوة وجدت في بروتوكول اتصال فيليب زوم هو عالمي لأي نظام من أي جيل وتم اختباره بنجاح في الحياة الحقيقية. و هذه هي الحالة النادرة في التجارة، عندما المنتج يساعد حقا على زيادة الدخل للمشتري والبائع يضع البيع على التدفق ومشاركة حل فعلي و ذكي.

بشراء جهاز رقاقة فيلبس زوم اللامحدودة لتبيض الأسنان يمكنك الإستفادة من ما يلي:

  • متناهي. مرونة في التركيب ، كما أنه لا حاجة لفك المعدات ، كل ما عليك القيام به هو تبديل الرقاقة كما هو موضح في الفيديو أدناه ، قم بتبديلها مرة واحدة واستفد منها بشكل لا

  • توفير حقيقي .الحساب هو بسيط: لدفع 130 دولار لكل 4 إجراءات تبييض لاحقة أو دفع 389 دولار مرة واحدة لعدد غير محدود. الى جانب ذلك، عدم وجود برمجيات وأجهزة قفل في زوم, الرقاقة تسمح باستخدام مواد استهلاكية أرخص وبأسعار معقولة من المواد الرسمية.

  • خدمة الضمان. يمكنك اعادة الرقاقة خلال 30 يوم واستخدام كامل لحزمة الضمان خلال العام كله. سوف نقوم بتسليم البضائع مجانا,وشرح تفاصيل استخدامه، والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة ذات الصلة.

  • امكانية الشراكة. أسعار الجملة لدينا هي أرخص بكثير: فقط 270 دولار لكل وحدة عندما تشتري 3 قطع أو أكثر. لدينا اهتمام مباشر بعلاقة العمل الطويلة الأجل والمنفعة المتبادلة، لذا سننظر في جميع مبادراتكم في هذا الصدد ونؤيدها.

الباركود أويك (لا رمز إين) من إنفينيتر هو 672773656052.
مع الخرطوشة غير المحدودة بإمكانك كسب المزيد مع مرور الوقت.
التبييض إنفينيتر هو أفضل طريقة لفك نظام تبييض التكبير.

How Much Would It Cost to
Change Philips Zoom Guides?



We Have Unlimited Solutions for Just 389$

Guides for WhiteSpeed and Zoom. How it works?


pp

Just use our Light guide with installed our chip Bleach Infiniter Ultra.

pp

Your Zoom never will ask "replace guide". You will have "4 of 4 sessions" forever!

Video



120 minutes long tests and demonstration



How much you will really save

The prime cost of the original 1 patient Zoom kit achieves $120. Without our chip, the clinic is forced to spend this particular amount of money each time it buys a new kit.
The price of Bleach Infiniter is 389$; we have special offers for dealers and engineers!
After installing Bleach Infiniter for zoom, you can buy any other whitening paste designed for a larger patients’ turnover. It will be much cheaper than Zoom Chairside Kit - just calculate the price per procedure! For instance, Beyond Max5® whitening treatment kit is designed for 5 patients, and its price is up to $115, which means the prime cost of one session per patient is up to $23.
Since the cost of one syringe from a kit with any alternative bleaching gel is five times lower than the cost of one syringe from the original Zoom kit, you will pay it back very quickly and start earning after installing Zoom Bleach Infiniter!

30-Day Money-Back-Guarantee!

We decided to take off any risks from you. Potential customers are often scared off by the possibility of getting a non-working device. Therefore, our team provides 30-day MONEY-BACK-GUARANTEE once you receive the product. This way, you will have enough time to try our Bleach Infiniter.

We offer PayPal payments system to guarantee the fulfillment of obligations by the seller. In case the customer does not accept any conditions or stays dissatisfied, he can request his money back. Read more about user protection and security on the official PayPal website: www.paypal.com/security

Warranty period is 12 months.
We are sure that every client will stay satisfied!

What do people who use it say about the Bleach Infiniter?



Helen Naumova
Dental Doctor
We have been using Philips equipment for teeth whitening for 5 years, but the guides seemed very expensive, because we often need to buy new Whitespeed Chairside Kit. We bought Infiniter which made guides for zoom bleaching much easier and cheaper. Such decision allowed us to buy only gels for teeth whitening, and we do not pay for the chip. I want to thank Bleach Infiniter for such innovation, for such an adapter, and for the fast delivery.



Kate
Manager of the dental clinic, Moscow
As any businessman wants to save, but at the same time that would not be damaged quality. In this we helped Bleach Infiniter for Zoom, which can unlock WhiteSpeed and give an unlimited number of cycles. Thanks to that guides for zoom whitening, we saved a large amount of money and did not lose in quality. It works on all modes (Low, Medium, High). At work there were no failures and censures, we get a chic result. For a year the battery-powered version was working, and for the New Year we received a new version as a gift - guide for zoom dental (chip without batteries). It is more convenient. The acquisition of Bleach Infiniter is one of the most profitable investments lately.



Maria
Doctor
I was advised to take apart Philips Zoom and attach the lamp switcher, but I did not want the technician to adjust such a complicated and expensive device. The colleague who has already tried Bleach Infiniter advised me it by proving there is an external solution without the need to get into the details. I am already using Infiniter for more than a year, and I am satisfied with its functionality like original guide for zoom discus dental.

Petr
Dental Equipment Technician
Isn’t it wonderful that there is a device capable of solving the problem of limitation? It is a very favorable offer in terms of convenience and price, especially since the guys offer a discount for technicians. I’ve already installed Bleach Infiniter to some of my regular customers and help them with expensive guides for zoom advanced power. They are pleased with its work, which allows me to gain some extra money.

Arik
Dental doctor therapist in Moscow
My name is Arik. I'm a dental doctor therapist in Moscow.
We have been using Zoom lamp for about 2 years. Four months ago, we bought a special adapter. What is the purpose of the adapter? It gives us the ability to use the Zoom lamp without any restrictions and guides for zoom discus. It means we don't have to buy a full bundle (gel and chip) for each procedure anymore. We purchase only gel. So, we have successfully reduced the cost of the bleaсhing procedure. I will demonstrate you how it works. At the moment, the zoom is turned off. We turn zoom lamp on to find out the lamp is not working. Now, we activate the adapter, and we get a working lamp! That is how we reduce the costs of bleaching procedure. It will make the process of teeth whitening more available for customers. We are thankful to Bleach Infiniter for giving us such opportunity. Good luck!


Start saving


Send message to us, and we will contact you to send Bleach Infiniter

- cost 389$

- special offers for dealers and engineers



Email to infiniter.chip@gmail.com

Send message to WhatsApp +38-067-111-47-00

History of creation

An intern has accidentally chosen to start the procedure of teeth whitening on Philips Zoom, but the patient was not served. At the same time, the procedure was written off. The trainee was reprimanded, and a month later, another girl repeated the same mistake.

The doctor was upset and complained to the engineer. He wondered how it was possible to make that sort of mistake. He could not get why such devices do not have any protection against the accidental operations.

A computer engineer wanted to decipher the operation protocol just for fun. As a result, after 2.5 months of restless night shifts in 2015 he managed to develop a device adapter that solved the problem of consumables.

Local hospital management shared this innovation with its friends from the other clinics. The news about this adapter spread very quickly. Soon, other hospitals asked the engineer to make the same adapters for them.

This, in response to high demand, it was decided to sell Bleach Infiniter to all interested parties.

During 2016 and 2017 years we were trying to minimize Infiniter that has size 17*37*63 mm and it has wire and 3 AAA batteries.

As a result in September 2017 we developed new product Bleach Infiniter Ultra. Bleach Infiniter Ultra is only small electronic board/chip with size 1*8*18 mm.

Promotions and discounts


We have some discounts:

- $9 off. If you buy only chip (without light guide). You will have to spend 1 minute to replace original chip in light guide. Watch installation guide.
- $19 off. If you save on DHL delivery that takes about 3 business days only. Delivery via air mail with tracking code to Europe takes about 2 weeks. Delivery to USA takes about 3 weeks.


- $29 off. Use both previous discount.


- $110*3 off. Wholesale price for chip is 270$ if you buy 3 pcs in 1 order (free DHL shipping).

About taxes and customs


The price for Infiniter is only 3$. And 387$ is price for consulting service and software in Infiniter.
So in the packaging there will be invoice for 3$ and no questions on customs.

FAQ

1. Is it right that I simply take out the old chip and then insert the adapter chip to conduct an unlimited number of procedures?
- Yes, Your Philips Zoom will become totally unlimited.

2. How much does the delivery cost and takes?
- Door to door delivery by DHL takes about 3 business days and is free.

3. What is the warranty period for Infiniter?
- It is 12 months.

4. Is there money-back-guarantee?
- Yes, you can get a full refund during the next 30 days after product delivery.

5. What gel can be used?
- You are free to choose the whitening gels and consumable trademarks: any of them can be used.

  • оriginal Zoom (saved in previous sessions);
  • Beyond Max5 Whitening kit;
  • FGM Whiteness.
  • W-Gel

6. How should I place the order?
- Press "Pay via PayPal" button and follow the instructions, or send 389$ via PayPal to our account: infiniter.paypal@gmail.com.

7. How to make a wholesale order (3 or more pieces)?
- Send an email to infiniter.chip@gmail.com
- Send a message to WhatsApp +38-067-111-47-00

8. Is your adapter suitable for all versions of Zoom?
- Yes, Infiniter works with all versions including:

  • Zoom 2.
  • Zoom 3 Advanced Power.
  • The latest version Zoom 4 WhiteSpeed with LED lamp.



9. From which country do you send it?
- RnD, manufacturing and sending are from Ukraine. About company

Geography

Bleach Infiniter successfully works in 44 countries:

Australia
Azerbaijan
Bahrain
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
Croatia
Cyprus
Egypt
France

Gayana
Germany
Greece
India
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Lebanon

Lithuania
Macao
Malaysia
Mexico
Moldova
Morocco
Poland
Portugal
Qatar
Romania
Russia

Saudi Arabia
Singapore
South Africa
Spain
Switzerland
Thailand
The Caribbean Is.
Ukraine
UAE
UK
USA


We are shipping to ~200 countries where DHL operates.

Unlimited Infiniter for Zoom

The cost price of the vast majority of paid services, including medical one, consists of the price of consumables at 50%. It is noteworthy that the higher is the price of consumables than the lower is the margin that forms the net profit, since the total price of the service should be competitive in the market environment. It is very difficult to increase you income, but possible!

The Dutch company Royal Philips Electronics initiated a merger with Discus Dental Holdings in 2010. As a result the works of the last one received a new stage of development and quality improvement. Philips zoom teeth whitening kit is a classic example of that; it is effective but rather expensive to maintain. The main problem of all Zoom whitening supplies (Zoom 2, Zoom Advanced Power, Zoom Advanced Power Plus and Philips Zoom WhiteSpeed )) is the replaceable guides for zoom Philips limited by 4 procedures, and when it runs out you need to pay 130$ for a new guide. It looks like the cost price of the 1 procedure is equal to 32,5$ not including equipment depreciation.

What is the core of our offer? We can fully take off the limitation for the number of procedures with Philips Zoom chairside light activated whitening kit! You can make limitless even the most widespread version of the Philips Zoom whitening kit (Zoom 3 Advanced Power or Zoom 3 Advanced Power Plus) by means of our chip - Unlimited Zoom Infiniter. Making the investment once for the sum of 389$ (that is retail; wholesale is three times cheaper), you will earn money with your Zoom 3 Advanced Power Whitening System after the 16th procedure as a result of the absence of additional expenses for the original cartridges. In the other words, the only thing you will need for the elite whitening with the Zoom 3 Advanced Power Teeth Whitening is a good gel (native Zoom2 is not mandatory, after installation of the chip it may be replaced by any affordable analogue) and THAT IS ALL!

A lot of our clients told us that they were trying on their own to find some algorithm of the procedure to reprogram Philips Zoom 2 unlimited chip, and to find the hint how to annul the Zoom AP chip and the previous versions of the system. We would like to assure you that this is impossible without special skills and some specific equipment. To receive the successful example of Philips Zoom unlimited chip (cartridge) it will take the hard work of our key programmer technician, long period of time and a series of errors/failures. The found gap in the protocol of connection of Philip Zoom is universal for any system of any generation and it was successfully tested in the real life. This is the rare case in trade, when the product really helps to increase income for the buyer and the seller putting the sale on the flow shares the actual and agile solution.

Buying Philips Zoom whitening lamp unlimited chip, you can rely on:

  • Easy installation. You do not need to disassemble/unscrew something, just change one chip to the other one (as shown in the video guide posted on the website). Changing it once, you receive the unblocked Philips Zoom whitening kit forever.

  • Real savings. The arithmetic is simple: to pay 130$ for every subsequent 4 whitening procedures or to pay 389$ once for their unlimited number. Besides, the lack of software and hardware lock in Zoom whitening light guide chipallows using cheaper and more affordable consumables, than official one.

  • Warranty & Service. You can return our chip during 30 days and use the full warranty package during the whole year. We will deliver the goods for free; explain the details of its use, answer all related questions.

  • Possibility of partnership. Our wholesale prices are cheaper a lot: only 270$ per unit if you buy zoom whitening kit in 3 units or more. We have a direct interest in the long-term and mutually beneficial working relationship, so we will consider and support all your initiatives in this regard.

UPC barcode (not EAN code) of Infiniter is 672773656052.
With our endless cartridge your income increases in times!
Bleach Infiniter is better way of decoding zoom bleaching system